Upcoming SAYRA Events

Full Year list CLICK HERE 

Executive Committee (effective 1/2024)


Executive Committee
Commodore Martine Zurinskas
Immediate Past Commodore  Pete Marriott 
Commodore Elect  Treez Decker
Secretary - General Joleen Rasmussen
Treasurer  Crawford Milling
US Sailing RSA Representative  Windy Key
Race Management Committee Chairman  Chip Till
SAYRA Championship Co-Chairman Sarah Schaill Colarusso and Scott Weller
Junior Sailing Committee Chair Kim Bagnoni
Judges Committee Chairman Warren Collier
Appeals Committee Chairman Edith Collins
Helen Hanley Memorial Fund Grant Chairman  To Be confirmed at next meeting
Helen Hanley Investment Oversight Chairman Pete Marriott 
Member at Large Sarah Ashton 
Member at Large Daniel Fodera
Committee List
Nominating Committee  Pete Marriott Chair, Ken Corsig, Chuck Rushing, Hank Goodman, Commodore
Budget Committee Jim Edwards (1-yrs), Eli Putnam (2-yr), Fran Boyd (3-yrs)
Appeals Committee  Edith Collins Chair, Sarah Ashton, Warren Collier, JD Rosser, Jerry Thompson
Junior Sailing Committee Kim Bagnoni, Scott Olson or Becca Weil 
Race Management Committee Chip Till (Chair), Mark DeGuire, Warren Collier, JD Rosser, Jerry Thompson
Judges Committee Warren Collier (chair), Stephanie Taylor, Nancy Parson
HHMF Grant Committee Alicia Smith, 2nd Committee Member, RSA Representative, Commodore, Treasurer
HHMF Financial Investment Oversight Committee Pete Marriott (Chair), Robert Key, Reggie Fairchild, Treasurer, Commodore
Parliamentarian Sarah Ashton 
Membership Secretary Ron Maquire
Webmaster email sayra-sailing@gmail.com 


Support SAYRA Sailors donate to the Helen Hanley Fund today!