North Carolina      
 
  William Michne CJ Oriental, NC billmichne@embarqmail.com
  Eric Rasmussen J Hillsborough, NC  EricRasmussen@embarqmail.com
  Jolene Rasmussen CJ Hillsborough, NC  joleenrasmussen@embarqmail.com
  Ken Small CJ Oriental, NC  smallkencarol@gmail.com
  Timothy Stokes CJ Charlotte, NC 

tmstokes@bellsouth.net

  Jerry Thompson CJ Roanoke Rapids, NC trimsails@gmail.com
  Steve Wrigley IJ Henrico, NC wrigley.s@yahoo.com
 
South Carolina      
 
  Sarah Ashton NJ Charleston, SC ashtonsh@bellsouth.net
  Robert Kaiser CJ Salem, SC rrkaiser@cnrassociates.com
  Dan Machowski J James Island, SC DanMachowski@bellsouth.net
  Mike Palazzo J Charleston, SC mike.palazzo@gmail.com
  JD Rosser NJ Mt Pleasant, SC sailcora@aol.com
  Brian Swan CJ Charleston, SC briswan@comcast.net
  Lyn Swan CJ Charleston, SC 2swan@comcast.net
  Randall Swan CJ Mt Pleasant, SC  erandallswan@gmail.com
  John Sweet CJ Chapin, SC johnwsweet@aol.com
 
Georgia      
 
  Warren Collier CJ Buford, GA warrencollier@gmail.com
  Edith Collins NJ Buford, GA edith@benefitalt.com
  Means Davis NJ Acworth, GA meansd@mindspring.com
  Paul Leonard CJ Sandy Springs, GA paul.e.leonard@gmail.com
  Carl Owens NJ Roswell, GA cpojr@outlook.com
 
One Day Club Judge/Rules Seminar Instructors      
 
  Means Davis NJ Acworth, GA meansd@mindspring.com
  Edith Collins NJ Buford, GA edith@benefitalt.com
  JD Rosser NJ Mt Pleasant, SC sailcora@aol.com
  Steve Wrigley  IJ Henrico, NC wrigley.s@yahoo.com
 
IJ International Judge      
NJ National Judge      
J Judge      
CJ Club Judge