Georgia      
  Warren Collier RJ Buford, GA warrencollier@gmail.com
  Edith Collins NJ Buford, GA edith@benefitalt.com
  Ted McGee RJ Cumming, GA sail15370@gmail.com
  Nancy Parson CJ Atlanta, GA npparson@gmail.com
         
North Carolina      
  John Carter JIT Mooresville, NC curragh48@gmail.com
  Ken Gorni RJ Mooresville, NC kengorni@gmail.com
  Cothran Harris CJ Wilmington, NC cothranharris@gmail.com
  Joleen Rasmussen RJ Hillsborough, NC joleen@lrcrarts.com
  Stephanie Taylor CJ Greensboro, NC wetagirl937@yahoo.com
  Jerry Thompson NJ Roanoke Rapids, NC trimsails@gmail.com
  Steve Wrigley IJ,IU Henrico, NC wrigley.s@yahoo.com
         
South Carolina      
  Sarah Ashton NJ Charleston, SC ashtonsh@bellsouth.net
  Rob Kaiser RJ Salem, SC rrkaiser@cnrassociates.com
  Kathy Lindgren NJ,IU Hanahan, SC kat.lindgren585@gmail.com
  Mike Lindgren U Hanahan, SC mike.lindgren@wowway.com
  Mike Palazzo CJ Charleston, SC mike.palazzo@gmail.com
  JD Rosser NJ Mt. Pleasant, SC sailcora@aol.com
  Chip Till CJ Charleston, SC chiptill5351@gmail.com
  Brendan Hagman JIT Johns Island, SC bhagman2@yahoo.com
  Paul King JIT Fort Mill, SC paul.king5@icloud.com
  Mary Corbett JIT Mount Pleasant, SC

mecorbett97@gmail.com

 

Judge Instructors
     
  Edith Collins Basic Buford, GA edith@benefitalt.com
  JD Rosser Basic Mt. Pleasant, SC sailcora@aol.com
  Steve Wrigley Basic/Advanced Henrico, NC wrigley.s@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Support SAYRA Sailors donate to the Helen Hanley Fund today!