Georgia      
  Warren Collier CJ Buford, GA warrencollier@gmail.com
  Edith Collins NJ Buford, GA edith@benefitalt.com
  Means Davis NJ Acworth, GA meansdavis@me.com
  Paul Leonard CJ Sandy Springs, GA paul.e.leonard@gmail.com
  Carl Owens NJ Roswell, GA cpojr@outlook.com
         
North Carolina      
  Ken Gorni J Mooresville, NC kengorni@gmail.com
  Judy Hanlon NJ Lake Lure, NC hanlon.sailor@gmail.com
  Cothran Harris CJ Wilmington, NC cothranharris@gmail.com
  Eric Rasmussen J Hillsborough, NC ericrasmussen@embarqmail.com
  Joleen Rasmussen CJ Hillsborough, NC joleenrasmussen@embarqmail.com
  Tim Stokes CJ Charlotte, NC timstokes@bellsouth.net
  Jerry Thompson CJ Roanoke Rapids, NC trimsails@gmail.com
  Steve Wrigley IJ,IU Henrico, NC wrigley.s@yahoo.com
         
South Carolina      
  Sarah Ashton NJ Charleston, SC ashtonsh@bellsouth.net
  Rob Kaiser Judge Salem, SC rrkaiser@cnrassociates.com
  Kathy Lindgren J,IU Hanahan, SC kat.lindgren585@gmail.com
  Mike Lindgren CJ,U Hanahan, SC mike.lindgren@wowway.com
  Dan Machowski J James Island, SC danmachowski@comcast.net
  Mike Palazzo J Charleston, SC mike.palazzo@gmail.com
  JD Rosser NJ Mt. Pleasant, SC sailcora@aol.com
  Brian Swan CJ Charleston, SC briswan@comcast.net
  Jeff Woodard RU Charleston, SC jeff.woodard@outlook.com
         
Judge Seminar Instructors       
  Edith Collins Basic Buford, GA edith@benefitalt.com
  Means Davis Basic/Advanced Acworth, GA meansdavis@me.com
  Judy Hanlon Basic Lake Lure, NC hanlon.sailor@gmail.com
  JD Rosser Basic Mt. Pleasant, SC sailcora@aol.com
  Steve Wrigley Basic/Advanced Henrico, NC wrigley.s@yahoo.com

 

CJ - Club Judge, J- Judge, NJ - National Judge, IJ - International Judge

U - Umpire, RU - Regional Umpire, NU - National Umpire, IU - International Umpire