Upcoming SAYRA Events

Full Year list CLICK HERE 



2024 Club & Women's SAYRA Championship


2024 SAYRA Open and Women’s Club Championships:
September 28 - 29 2024
Lake Norman Yacht Club Mooresville, NC
Competition will be held in Ultimate 20s (typically sailed with 3)
Women's Championship Open Championship
Lake Norman YC - Treez Decker Lake Lanier SC - Will Morang 
Geechee SC - Angela Margolit  



Scott Weller Co-ed Club Champ Chair and Sarah Schaill Colarusso Women's Club Chair 


 2023 Results 





2023 SAYRA Club Champions Open Division

Charleston Yacht Club 

Skipper Scott Weller and crew John Coloarusso

2023 SAYRA Club Champions Women's Division

Charleston Ocean Racing Association

Skipper Amy C. Kubie and crew Jacqueline Tobin











Support SAYRA Sailors donate to the Helen Hanley Fund today!