Executive Committee

 
Commodore Bryce Dryden BryceDryden@yahoo.com
Immediate Past Commodore  JD Rosser  sailcora@aol.com
Commodore Elect Robert Key

RobertKey@att.net

Secretary - General Jim Roberts  robertsnole@hotmail.com
Treasurer  Fran Boyd

fran.boyd7@gmail.com

US Sailing RSA Representative  Treez Decker

Treez.Decker@gmail.com

Race Management Committee Chairman  Jolene Rasmussen  JoleenRasmussen@embarqmail.com
SAYRA Championship Chairman  Patrick Chisum  chisum@gmail.com
Junior Sailing Committee Co-Chairman Dan Machowski  DanMachowski@comcast.net
Junior Sailing Committee Co-Chairman Martine Zurinskas

mar_rawlings@yahoo.com

Judges  Committee Chairman Ken Gorni

kengorni@gmail.com

Helen Hanley Memorial Fund Chairman  David Reddaway  DReddaway@charter.net
Member at Large     
Member at Large     
   

 

Other Committees

 

SAYRA Membership and Yearbook Ron Maquire

Ron@jiyc.org

     
Nominating    
   Chairman JD Rosser sailcora@aol.com 
  Bryce Dryden  BryceDryden@yahoo.com
  Jane Key 

janekey@att.net

 
  Chip Crane 

Chip@HillCon.com

     
     
Budget    
   Chairman Tony Coy 

TonyDCoy@aol.com

  Bob Bowden
bowdenrhb@gmail.com
 
  Robert Key  RobertKey@att.net 
  Larry Colley

laradco@bellsouth.net

   

 

     
Race Management    
   Chairman Joleen Rasmussen JoleenRasmussen@embarqmail.com 
     
     
Appeals    
   Chairman Means Davis

meansda@gmail.com

  Sarah Ashton ashtonsh1@me.com
  Dan Machowski DanMachowski@comcast.net
  Ken Gorni

kengorni@gmail.com 

  JD Rosser

sailcora@aol.com

  Mike Palazzo

mike.palazzo@gmail.com

     
SAYRA Championship    
   Chairman Patrick Chisum

chisum@gmail.com

     
     
Scheduling    
   Chairman Sarah Ashton

 ashtonsh1@bellsouth.net

     
     
Junior Sailing    
   Co-Chairmen Dan Mahowski DanMachowski@comcast.net
  Martine Zurinskas mar_rawlings@yahoo.com
     
Judges    
   Chairman Ken Gorni

kengorni@gmail.com

  Robert Kaiser

rrkaiser@cnrassociates.com

  Mike Palazzo

mike.palazzo@gmail.com

     
Adaptive Sailing    
    Chairman   

Ben Poucher

Ben@WarriorSailing.org

     
     
Helen Hanley Memorial Fund    
   Chairman David Reddaway DReddaway@charter.net
   Co-Chairman Treez Decker

treez.decker@gmail.com 

  Bryce Dryden BryceDryden@yahoo.com
  Robert Key RobertKey@att.net
     

Helene Hanley Fund Investment Oversight

   
   Chairman Robert Key RobertKey@att.net
  Todd Zurinskas

Toddzur@yahoo.com 

  Jim Roberts robertsnole@hotmail.com 
     
Website    
   Chairman Sarah Ashton ashtonsh1@me.com
  Martine Zurinskas mar_rawlings@yahoo.com 
     
Parliamentarian