Executive Committee (effective 11/1/18)

 
Commodore Robert Key  
Immediate Past Commodore  Bryce Dryden  
Commodore Elect    
Secretary - General Elizabeth Schuett  
Treasurer  Fran Boyd  
US Sailing RSA Representative  Treez Decker  
Race Management Committee Chairman  Chip Till  
SAYRA Championship Chairman  Patrick Chisum   
Junior Sailing Committee Co-Chairman Dan Machowski  
Junior Sailing Committee Co-Chairman Martine Zurinksas  
Judges  Committee Chairman Ken Gorni

 

Helen Hanley Memorial Fund Chairman  David Reddaway  
Member at Large  Sarah Ashton   
Member at Large     
   

 

Other Committees

 

SAYRA Membership and Yearbook Ron Maquire  
     
Nominating    
   Chairman JD Rosser  
  Bryce Dryden   
  Jane Key     
  Chip Crane 

 

     
     
Budget     
   Chairman Tony Coy   
  Bob Bowden    
  Robert Key  
  Larry Colley  
     
Appeals    
   Chairman Means Davis

meansda@gmail.com

  Sarah Ashton ashtonsh1@me.com
  Dan Machowski DanMachowski@comcast.net
  Ken Gorni

kengorni@gmail.com 

  JD Rosser

sailcora@aol.com

  Mike Palazzo

mike.palazzo@gmail.com

     
SAYRA Championship    
   Chairman Patrick Chisum

chisum@gmail.com

     
     
Scheduling    
   Chairman Martine Zurinskas

 sayra.sailing@gmail.com 

     
     
Junior Sailing    
   Co-Chairmen Dan Mahowski DanMachowski@comcast.net
  Martine Zurinskas mar_rawlings@yahoo.com
     
Judges    
   Chairman Ken Gorni

kengorni@gmail.com

  Robert Kaiser

rrkaiser@cnrassociates.com

  Mike Palazzo

mike.palazzo@gmail.com

     
Adaptive Sailing    
    Chairman   

Ben Poucher

Ben@WarriorSailing.org

     
     
Helen Hanley Memorial Fund    
   Chairman David Reddaway DReddaway@charter.net
   Co-Chairman Treez Decker

treez.decker@gmail.com 

  Bryce Dryden BryceDryden@yahoo.com
  Robert Key RobertKey@att.net
     

Helene Hanley Fund Investment Oversight

   
   Chairman Robert Key RobertKey@att.net
  Todd Zurinskas

Toddzur@yahoo.com 

  Jim Roberts robertsnole@hotmail.com 
     
Website    
   Chairman Martine Zurinskas mar_rawlings@yahoo.com 
     
Parliamentarian    
     

 

Upcoming Events